BJD announces candidates for three Assembly seats

0 56

Bhubaneswar (Reporterspen), April 27: Biju Janata Dal (BJD) announced its eighth list of Assembly candidates on Saturday. In the eighth list, the party announced candidates for 3 seats including, Bhograi, Begunia, and Khordha. 

BJD President, Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik announced the names in the afternoon.

Below is BJD’s 8th list of Assembly candidates: 

Bhograi: Goutam Buddha Das
Begunia: Pradeep Kumar Sahu
Khordha: Rajendra Kumar Sahu

In the eighth phase, the ruling party has axed tickets of two sitting MLAs including Bhograi MLA Ananta Das and Khordha MLA Jyotindranath Mitra.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy